People

The postal address for all members of the group is:

Department of Physics, SUPA
University of Strathclyde
John Anderson Building
107 Rottenrow
Glasgow G4 0NG

Department phone and fax numbers are:

Phone: 0141 548 3363 (UK) +44 141 548 3363 (outside UK)
Fax: 0141 552 2891 (UK) +44 141 552 2891 (outside UK)

Individuals may be contacted at the locations listed below, by departmental pidgeonholes or by the listed telephone extension numbers



  Room Number Telephone +44 (0)141 548+.... Email address

Academic Staff

Prof. Alan Phelps E7-24/E2-11 3166/4210 a.d.r.phelps@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Adrian Cross E8-13/E2-11 4614/4210 a.w.cross@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Bengt Eliasson E7.21 4272 bengt.eliasson@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Kevin Ronald E6-34/E2-11 3484/4210 k.ronald@strath.ac.uk
Prof. Bob Bingham E7-17 2391 r.bingham@rl.ac.uk
 

Research Staff

Dr. Craig Donaldson E2-11 4210 craig.donaldson@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Wenlong He E6-32/E2-11 3355/4210 w.he@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Philip MacInnes E8-01/E2-11 5818/4210 philip.macinnes@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Craig Robertson E2-03 5883 craig.robertson@strath.ac.uk
Dr. David Speirs E6-33 3176 david.c.speirs@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Colin Whyte E8-01/E2-11 5818/4210 colin.whyte@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Helen Yin E6-32 3355 h.yin@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Alan Young E8-01/E2-11 5818/4210 a.r.young@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Liang Zhang E8-13 4812 liang.zhang@strath.ac.uk

Research Students

Karen Gillespie E6-33 3176 karen.gillespie@strath.ac.uk
David Bowes E8-01 5818 david.bowes@strath.ac.uk
Kathleen Matheson E8-01 5818 kathleen.matheson@strath.ac.uk
Martin King E8-01 5818 m.king@strath.ac.uk
Ross Bryson E6-33 3176 ross.bryson@strath.ac.uk
Paul McElhinney E8-13 4812 paul.mcelhinney@strath.ac.uk
Kathryn Humphrey E8-01 5818 kathryn.humphrey@strath.ac.uk
Alan Phipps E8-13 4812 alan.phipps@strath.ac.uk
Amy MacLachlan E8-13 4812 amy.maclachlan@strath.ac.uk
Alex Dick E8-01 5818 alexander.dick@strath.ac.uk
Jason Garner E8-13 4812 j.garner@strath.ac.uk

Technician

Mr. David Barclay E2-11 4210