People

The postal address for all members of the group is:

Department of Physics, SUPA
University of Strathclyde
John Anderson Building
107 Rottenrow
Glasgow G4 0NG

Department phone and fax numbers are:

Phone: 0141 548 3363 (UK) +44 141 548 3363 (outside UK)
Fax: 0141 552 2891 (UK) +44 141 552 2891 (outside UK)

Individuals may be contacted at the locations listed below, by departmental pidgeonholes or by the listed telephone extension numbers



  Room Number Telephone +44 (0)141 548+.... Email address

Academic Staff

Prof. Alan Phelps JA617 3166 a.d.r.phelps@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Adrian Cross JA619 4614 a.w.cross@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Bengt Eliasson JA616 4272 bengt.eliasson@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Kevin Ronald JA618/TIC 120 3484/5818 k.ronald@strath.ac.uk
Prof. Bob Bingham JA617 3166 r.bingham@rl.ac.uk
 

Research Staff

Dr. Craig Donaldson TIC 542 4812 craig.donaldson@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Wenlong He TIC 542 3355 w.he@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Philip MacInnes TIC 120 5818 philip.macinnes@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Craig Robertson TIC 120 5818 craig.robertson@strath.ac.uk
Dr. David Speirs TIC 542 3176 david.c.speirs@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Colin Whyte TIC 542 3176 colin.whyte@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Helen Yin TIC 542 3355 h.yin@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Alan Young TIC 542 3176 a.r.young@strath.ac.uk
Dr. Liang Zhang TIC 542 4812 liang.zhang@strath.ac.uk

Research Students

Alex Dick TIC 542 3355 alexander.dick@strath.ac.uk
Kun Dong TIC 542 4812 kun.dong@strath.ac.uk
Timothy Heelis TIC 542 3176 timothy.heelis@strath.ac.uk
Dave Woodward TIC 542 3176 david.woodward@strath.ac.uk

Technician

Mr. David Barclay TIC 120 5818